Join us

The Belgian User Support and Operation Centre (B.USOC) is located in Uccle, in the premisses of the Belgian Institute for Space Aeronomy (BIRA-IASB).

B.USOC

avenue circulaire, 3

1180 Brussels

Belgium

phone: +32.2.373.04.47

fax: +32.2.373.04.52

Our teams

B.USOC

Alexis Muller Webmaster alexis.muller@busoc.be
Alice Michel Operations Manager alice.michel@busoc.be
Anuschka Helderweirt Operations Engineer anuschka.helderweirt@busoc.be
Christian Noel Ground Controller christian.noel@busoc.be
Claudio Queirolo Operations Engineer claudio.queirolo@busoc.be
Dirk Pauwels Ground Controller dirk.pauwels@busoc.be
Etienne Haumont Scientist etienne.haumont@busoc.be
Jessica Bevernagie Assistant Manager jessica.bevernagie@busoc.be
Karim Litefti Ground Controller karim.litefti@busoc.be
Loick Marcourt Ground Controller loick.marcourt@busoc.be
Michel Kruglanski Manager michel.kruglanski@busoc.be
Nicolas Brun Developer nicolas.brun@busoc.be
Sven Deridder Operations Engineer sven.deridder@busoc.be

Space Applications Service

Alejandro Diaz Ground Controller alejandro.diaz@busoc.be
Alexander Karl Operations Engineer alexander.karl@busoc.be
Carla Jacobs Operations Engineer carla.jacobs@busoc.be
Geraldine Marien Operations Engineer geraldine.marien@busoc.be
Julien Dufey Operations Engineer julien.dufey@busoc.be
Lode Pieters Operations Engineer lode .pieters@busoc.be
Nicolae Mihalache Developer nicolae.mihalache@busoc.be
Leif Steinicke Manager leif.steinicke@busoc.be
Denis Vanhoof Operations Engineer denis.vanhoof@busoc.be
Koen Struyven Operations Engineer koen.struyven@busoc.be
Tom Vanbrackel Operations Engineer tom.vanbrackel@busoc.be
Saliha Klai Operations Manager saliha.klai@busoc.be